• We have upgaded to the latest version of XenForum and the process finished without any errors!!!! Enjoy the new forum!

SOLD close

Status
Not open for further replies.

ibjeepin

Sep 18, 2013
Toronto
Re: if you are curious, october list : ))

agreed on the pricing. Why waste your and my time asking and playing the resonable offer card etc etc etc.....

flashinstinct

Nov 14, 2012
Ottawa, Ontario

ibjeepin said:
agreed on the pricing. Why waste your and my time asking and playing the resonable offer card etc etc etc.....
Gerry will post pricing once he`s in on the buy...for now he`s just posting what he`s got....

ibjeepin

Sep 18, 2013
Toronto

Little confused, are these available for sale or is this a teaser on a speculation buy. I am a PR noob! ;)

flashinstinct

Nov 14, 2012
Ottawa, Ontario

ibjeepin : Gerry buys the container and then ships it to montreal. People pick from the list of what they want and pay upfront. The continaer arrives in CDN and you are responsible to pick up your pin in Beauce PQ. Some folks from TO usually group up and rent a truck, you might get on the ban wagon. Hope this clearify thigns for you. Expect to do some work on the machines once they get here. Perfect to an Italian is very different from what we call perfect. In either case is the luck of the draw some folks received very good machines while others sometimes receive a machine with a few missing parts.

ibjeepin

Sep 18, 2013
Toronto

flashinstinct said: